Treningstider

Dag Tid Notat

Kontaktpersoner

Tittel Navn E-post Telefon
Lagleder Gørill Merethe Alleyne g.alleyne@lyse.net 90982793
Ass. trener Arnt Ove Ivesdal ivesdal@bogafjellil.no 91718431
Ass. trener Arve Ullebust arve@viking-garn.no 90918816
Ass. trener Inger Svela inger_svela@hotmail.com 40280023
Ass.trener Ingve Bokn ingvebokn@hotmail.com 91598678
Hovedtrener Jan Rune Antonsen jrantonsen@gmail.com 95945688
Ass. trener Morten Kløvstad morten.klovstad@ronning-el.no 99483394
Ass. trener Robin Vottestad robin.vottestad@applysorco.no 99442611
Ass. trener Thomas Nygård thomas.nygard@lyse.net 99236952
Ass.trener Tommy Kyllingstad tommy.kyllingstad@swireos.com 45251225
Ass.trener Trond Erik Bertelsen tronderikbertelsen@gmail.com 95088106