Treningstider

Dag Tid Notat

Kontaktpersoner

Tittel Navn E-post Telefon
Hovedtrener / Lagleder Arne Nese arne@ektematglede.no 92049881
Ass. trener Aleksander Dåsvand daas80@hotmail.com 93488487
Ass. trener Anders Sætre asaetre@gmail.com 48286323
Ass. trener Andrei Railescu andreirai@hotmail.com 46548713
Ass. lagleder Elisabeth Sørensen elisabeth.sorensen1@lyse.net 90745036
Ass. lagleder Frode Øen frode.oen@gmail.com 90627241
Ass. trener Glenn André Stangeland glenn.andre.stangeland@gmail.com 90064651
Ass. trener Jan Efjestad jan.efjestad@lyse.net 90138226
Ass. trener Jørn-Atle Borsheim jorn.borsheim@lyse.net 91864846
Ass. lagleder Linn Sandve-Slethei linnslethei@hotmail.com 95205271
Ass.trener Odd Skailand odd.skailand@gmail.com 97010333
Lagleder / Ass. trener Roger Borthen borthen69@hotmail.com 93094761
Ass.trener Sigbjørn Stangeland ss@jaermuseet.no 97965560
Lagleder / Ass.trener Silje Thorsen Borthen silje.thorsen@hotmail.com 98018372
Ass. lagleder Thomas Breivoll tbre@hotmail.com 48955205
Lagleder Thore Andre Stokkeland tastokkeland@hotmail.com 46743962